72484c7ff8 · ci: trigger dual-delivery workflow after registration · Updated 2026-08-30 19:13:52 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?