61616a2c9c · ci: trigger dual-delivery workflow after registration · Updated 2026-08-30 19:12:18 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?