1003f48e06 · fix: publish raw OTA files to rolling release with backup artifacts · Updated 2026-08-30 18:15:38 -05:00
Branches
Delete Branch
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?