c6a344e2b5 · modify the prompt a bit · Updated 2023-12-12 17:36:59 -06:00
Branches
Delete Branch
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?